Zombieland: Double Tap

Zombieland: Double Tap (2019)

  • Genre: Horror, Action, Comedy
  • Release Date: 2019-10-09
  • User Rating: 7/10 from 2384 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 39min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Pariah
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Ruben Fleischer
star 7/10
From 2,384 Ratings


Columbus, Tallahassee, Wichita, and Little Rock move to the American heartland as they face off against evolved zombies, fellow survivors, and the growing pains of the snarky makeshift family.

Zombieland: Double Tap Trailer

  • Woody Harrelson

    as Tallahassee
  • Jesse Eisenberg

    as Columbus
  • Emma Stone

    as Wichita (Krista)
  • Abigail Breslin

    as Little Rock
  • Zoey Deutch

    as Madison
  • Avan Jogia

    as Berkeley
  • Rosario Dawson

    as Nevada
  • Luke Wilson

    as Albuquerque
  • Thomas Middleditch

    as Flagstaff
  • Victoria Hall

    as Babylonian Gatekeeper
  • Victor Rivera

    as Civil War Bearded Guy
  • Ian Gregg

    as Bowel Blast Guy
  • Devin Mojica

    as Cool Hat Guy
  • Rachel Luttrell

    as Terrified Woman in Snow
  • John Dixon

    as Homer Zombie in Snow
  • Ronny Mathew

    as Scared Lab Tech
  • Jess Durham

    as Beatrix Hawking
  • David Fleischer

    as Exoculated Scientist
  • Jenin Gonzalez

    as Survivor with Flashlight
  • Felix Betancourt

    as Ninja Zombie
  • Lucas Fleischer

    as Dave Sanderman
  • Gianni Biasetti Jr.

    as Haybale Z
  • Ari Loeb

    as T-800 Z
  • Anthony Dilio

    as Matteo Bianchi
  • Julia Vasi

    as Publicist
  • Lili Estefan

    as Lili Estefan
  • Bill Murray

    as Bill Murray
  • Al Roker

    as Al Roker
  • Grace Randolph

    as Grace Randolph
  • Josh Horowitz

    as Josh Horowitz
  • Lewis Wright

    as Zombie (uncredited)
  • Otis Winston

    as T 800 Zombie (uncredited)
  • MWW Michael Wilkerson

    as T 800 Zombie (uncredited)
  • Ruben Vidal

    as Indian Poker Player (uncredited)
  • Oscar Rodriguez III

    as Zombie / T800 (uncredited)
  • Diezel Ramos

    as Zombie (uncredited)
  • Jessica Medina

    as White House Zombie (uncredited)
  • Zara McDowell

    as Zombie (uncredited)
  • Andrew R. McCallister

    as T800 (uncredited)
  • Tim McAdams

    as Cameraman (uncredited)
  • Louie g Maldonado

    as Straggler Zombie (uncredited)
  • Julian B Lin

    as T-800 Zombie (uncredited)
  • Lauren Hendry

    as Arcade Patron (uncredited)
  • Kandis Hargrave

    as Dept. Store Female Zombie (uncredited)
  • Kyra Elise Gardner

    as T-800 Attack Zombie (uncredited)
  • Brianna Gardner

    as T-800 Attack Zombie (uncredited)
  • Isabelle Fretheim

    as Hotel Guest (uncredited)
  • Nathan W. Collins

    as Zombie (uncredited)
  • Timothy Carr

    as T-800 Zombie (uncredited)
  • Sergio Briones

    as T-800 (uncredited)
Production John Papsidera Casting Director
Writing Rhett Reese Screenplay
Production Rhett Reese Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Christine Wada Costume Design
Camera Jeong Jeong-hun Director of Photography
Production Gavin Polone Producer
Art Martin Whist Production Design
Sound David Sardy Original Music Composer
Writing Dave Callaham Screenplay
Editing Dirk Westervelt Editor
Directing Ruben Fleischer Director
Production Ruben Fleischer Executive Producer
Writing Paul Wernick Screenplay
Production Paul Wernick Executive Producer
Production Rebecca Rivo Executive Producer
Crew Jay Amor Stunts
Crew John Dixon Stunts
Production David Bernad Executive Producer
Crew Terry Collis Transportation Coordinator
Art Matthew Gatlin Art Direction
Art Lauren Abiouness Art Direction
Directing Katherine Steets Script Supervisor
Art Claudia Bonfe Set Decoration
Production Kim Winther Casting Associate
Visual Effects Mark LeDoux Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Emily Bohbrink Casting Assistant
Crew Christian Wood Compositor
Crew Duncan Key Compositor
Crew Heather Taylor Visual Effects Editor
Crew Joshua Young Compositor
Crew Ndosi Anyabwile Compositor
Crew Tanner Bartlett Compositor
Crew Christopher Cheng Compositor
Crew Alexander Johnson Compositor
Crew Daniel J. Pastor Compositor
Crew Paul Song Compositor
Visual Effects Zachary S. Willis 3D Artist
Visual Effects Piotr Zyla Animation
Visual Effects Adrien Barbier Senior Animator