Night Hunter

Night Hunter (2019)

Some reflections are deadly.

  • Genre: Thriller, Crime, Mystery
  • Release Date: 2019-08-29
  • User Rating: 6/10 from 121 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 38min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Arcola Entertainment
  • Production Country: Canada, United States of America
  • Director: David Raymond
star 6/10
From 121 Ratings


A police task force traps an online predator, only to discover that the depth of his crimes goes far beyond anything they had anticipated.

Night Hunter Trailer

  • Henry Cavill

    as Marshall
  • Ben Kingsley

    as Cooper
  • Alexandra Daddario

    as Rachel
  • Stanley Tucci

    as Commissioner Harper
  • Brendan Fletcher

    as Simon
  • Minka Kelly

    as Angie
  • Nathan Fillion

    as Quinn
  • Carlyn Burchell

    as Amy Stulls
  • Eliana Jones

    as Lara
  • Mpho Koaho

    as Glasgow
  • Emma Tremblay

    as Faye
  • Sara Thompson

    as Julie
  • Daniela Lavender

    as Dickerman
  • Kristen Harris

    as Doctor
  • Beverly Ndukwu

    as Officer Biggs
Directing David Raymond Director
Writing David Raymond Writer
Sound Alex Lu Original Music Composer
Camera Michael Barrett Director of Photography
Production Carmen Kotyk Casting
Art Mike Mulhall Art Direction
Camera Ashley Hyra Additional Photography
Art Grant MacDonald Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Sandra Soke Costume Design
Production David Raymond Producer
Production Peter Aitken Executive Producer
Production Steve Ashley Executive Producer
Production Robert Ogden Barnum Producer
Production Michael Barrett Co-Producer
Production Jeff Beesley Producer
Production Peter Bevan Co-Producer
Production Sundip Bhundia Executive Producer
Production Alastair Burlingham Executive Producer
Production Mark Catton Executive Producer
Production Lisa Cichelly Line Producer
Production Nadine de Barros Executive Producer
Production Rick Dugdale Producer
Costume & Make-Up Margarita Vailas Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Nina Kvaternik Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Brenda Magalas Makeup Department Head
Directing Bryan R. Burns Third Assistant Director
Directing Puneet Chawla Third Assistant Director
Directing Aric Dupere First Assistant Director
Directing Robert Fowler First Assistant Director
Directing Kevin Hourigan Second Assistant Director
Art Taavo Soodor Production Design
Sound Leon Johnson Sound Mixer
Sound Eric Neufeld Boom Operator
Sound James Harvey Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Roberta Gale Hair Department Head