Men in Black: International

Men in Black: International (2019)

The universe is expanding

  • Genre: Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Release Date: 2019-06-12
  • User Rating: 5.9/10 from 1758 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 55min
  • Language: Français
  • Production Company: Amblin Entertainment
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: F. Gary Gray
star 5.9/10
From 1,758 Ratings


The Men in Black have always protected the Earth from the scum of the universe. In this new adventure, they tackle their biggest, most global threat to date: a mole in the Men in Black organization.

Men in Black: International Trailer

  • Chris Hemsworth

    as Agent H
  • Tessa Thompson

    as Agent M
  • Kumail Nanjiani

    as Pawny (voice)
  • Rebecca Ferguson

    as Riza
  • Rafe Spall

    as Agent C
  • Emma Thompson

    as Agent O
  • Liam Neeson

    as Agent High T
  • Laurent Bourgeois

    as Alien Twin #1
  • Larry Bourgeois

    as Alien Twin #2
  • Kayvan Novak

    as Vungus / Nasr / Bassam
  • Spencer Wilding

    as Luca Brasi
  • Marcy Harriell

    as Molly's Mom
  • Inny Clemons

    as Molly's Dad
  • Aaron Serotsky

    as Man in Black #1
  • Mandeiya Flory

    as Young Molly
  • Matthew Bates

    as FBI HR Guy
  • Sartaj Garewal

    as CIA Recruiter
  • Stephen Wight

    as Guy
  • Brian Silliman

    as Cabbie
  • John Sousa

    as Jimmy the Alien
  • Jeff Kim

    as Lead MIB Agent
  • Michael Adams

    as MIB Lead Interrogator
  • Mike Capozzola

    as Veteran MIB Agent
  • Annie Burkin

    as Nerlene
  • Andrew Greenough

    as Freddie the Alien
  • Natasha Culzac

    as Nightclub Waitress
  • David Hartley

    as MIB Forensics Agent
  • Paul Brennen

    as Alien Boss
  • Ania Sowinski

    as Alien Woman / Boss' Wife
  • Stefan Kalipha

    as Antique Shopkeeper
  • Daniel Scott-Smith

    as Nightclub Bartender
  • Vincent Pirillo

    as MIB Security Guard
  • Kaya Brown-Hallam

    as NIghtclub Patron #1
  • Beau Fowler

    as Nightclub Patron #2
  • Lukas DiSparrow

    as Nightclub Patron #3
  • Andy Beckwith

    as Viper Room Player
  • Romanos Blanco

    as Man at Eiffel Tower
  • Aistė Diržiūtė

    as Woman at Eiffel Tower
  • Anatole Taubman

    as French Salesman
  • Sorel Johnson

    as Nervous Forensic Tech
  • Paul Smith

    as Proprietor (Charlie)
  • Tim Blaney

    as Voice of Frank the Pug (voice)
  • Thom Fountain

    as Worm Guy #1 (voice)
  • Drew Massey

    as Worm Guy #2 (voice)
  • Wong Charlie

    as Immigration Alien
  • Elon Musk

    as Alien on TV Monitor (uncredited)
Production Steven Spielberg Executive Producer
Sound Danny Elfman Original Music Composer
Production Walter F. Parkes Producer
Costume & Make-Up Penny Rose Costume Designer
Editing Christian Wagner Editor
Production Barry Sonnenfeld Executive Producer
Production David Rubin Casting
Camera Stuart Dryburgh Director of Photography
Production Laurie MacDonald Producer
Writing Lowell Cunningham Characters
Writing Lowell Cunningham Comic Book
Costume & Make-Up Jeremy Woodhead Prosthetic Designer
Costume & Make-Up Jeremy Woodhead Makeup & Hair
Writing Art Marcum Screenplay
Writing Matt Holloway Screenplay
Visual Effects Jerome Chen Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Paul Corbould Special Effects Supervisor
Art Charles Wood Production Design
Directing F. Gary Gray Director
Production E. Bennett Walsh Executive Producer
Production E. Bennett Walsh Unit Production Manager
Art John Bush Set Decoration
Sound Chris Bacon Original Music Composer
Camera Giles Keyte Still Photographer
Sound Julian Slater Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Editing Zene Baker Editor
Production Reg Poerscout-Edgerton Casting
Art Tom Brown Supervising Art Director
Sound Hamilton Sterling Sound Designer
Camera Lukasz Jogalla Second Unit Director of Photography
Editing Matt Willard Editor
Sound Peter Lindsay Sound Designer
Crew Wade Eastwood Stunt Coordinator
Directing Wade Eastwood Second Unit Director
Visual Effects Lennart Breede Visual Effects Technical Director
Production Riyoko Tanaka Executive Producer
Visual Effects Daniel Kramer Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Deven LeTendre Co-Producer
Production Howard Chen Executive Producer
Production Edward Cheng Executive Producer
Sound Christian Joyce Sound Mixer
Art Gemma Kingsley Graphic Designer
Production David Beaubaire Executive Producer
Production Michael Sharp Unit Production Manager
Production Michael Sharp Co-Producer
Directing Lisa Satriano First Assistant Director
Directing David Keadell Second Assistant Director
Sound Julian Townsend Sound Mixer
Sound Paul N. J. Ottosson Sound Designer
Sound Paul N. J. Ottosson Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Paul N. J. Ottosson Sound Re-Recording Mixer