Inherit the Viper

Inherit the Viper (2020)

  • Genre: Drama, Thriller, Crime
  • Release Date: 2020-01-10
  • User Rating: 5.3/10 from 13 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 30min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Barry Films
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Anthony Jerjen
star 5.3/10
From 13 Ratings


Since the death of their father, the Riley siblings have kept their heads above water by illegally dealing in painkillers. Josie is managing the business with an iron fist, when her brother, War veteran Kip, is concerned that the risky business is increasingly turning them into outsiders in their small community. While Kip wants to keep his younger brother out of their illegal endeavors, his younger brother is already making plans of his own.

Inherit the Viper Trailer

  • Josh Hartnett

    as Kip Conley
  • Margarita Levieva

    as Josie Conley
  • Owen Teague

    as Boots Conley
  • Valorie Curry

    as Eve
  • Bruce Dern

    as Clay Carter
  • Chandler Riggs

    as Cooper
  • Brad William Henke

    as Tedd Wallace
  • Dash Mihok

    as Kyle Knox
  • Tara Buck

    as Eliza
  • Jared Bankens

    as Marcus
  • Blaine Kern III

    as Ryan
  • Corey Thouviner

    as Tedd Wallace Thug
  • Garrett Kruithof

    as Packard
  • Monique Yvette Grant

    as AA Moderator
  • Artrial Clark

    as Boots' Friend
  • Ron Goleman

    as AA Meeting Attendee
  • Sean Maurer

    as Scrapper
  • Haley Flanagan

    as Beauty Shop Hair Stylist
  • Geoffrey Huntington Howard

    as Worker
  • Nathan Harris

    as Mill Worker
  • Carly Farish

    as Bar Patron
  • Wesley Albrighton

    as Bar Patron
  • Sylvester T. Echols

    as Boots' Friend
  • Gabriel 'G-Rod' Rodriguez

    as Duane
Production James Cotten Associate Producer
Directing Chad Rosen First Assistant Director
Sound Bob Costanza Sound Effects Editor
Sound Patrick Kirst Music
Production Benito Mueller Producer
Editing Kiran Pallegadda Editor
Sound Matt Hovland ADR Mixer
Sound Michael Perricone Supervising Sound Editor
Production Orly Sitowitz Casting
Production Michel Merkt Producer
Costume & Make-Up Emily Batson Costume Design
Editing Gordon Antell Editor
Production Ty Walker Co-Producer
Editing Rick Grayson Additional Editor
Sound Nick Kray ADR Mixer
Sound Steve Bucino Sound Editor
Editing Leandro Marini Digital Intermediate Colorist
Costume & Make-Up Laura Dandridge Makeup Department Head
Writing Andrew Crabtree Writer
Production Wolfgang Müller Executive Producer
Art Tracy Dishman Production Design
Sound Jim Morgan Sound Mixer
Sound Andrew Rice ADR Mixer
Directing Jeff Fuller First Assistant Director
Crew Nicholas Wiesnet Cinematography
Editing Steve Bannerman Digital Intermediate Producer
Sound Kevin Meltcher Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Aaron Southerland ADR Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Steve Battaglia Makeup Artist
Production Kate Merkt Executive Producer
Art Prissy Lee Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Janae Burnside Key Makeup Artist
Art Haley Contestabile Set Decoration
Sound John St. Denis ADR Mixer
Directing Mikhaela Rosen Second Assistant Director
Editing Rebecca Erbe Digital Intermediate Producer
Sound Matt Joyer Boom Operator
Art Kevin Sappington Set Dresser
Editing Toby Martisius Colorist
Art Hannah Riley Assistant Property Master
Production Troy Wythe Candor Production Manager
Directing Anthony Jerjen Director
Production Scott Kirkley Associate Producer
Editing Mark Adelsberger Assistant Editor
Editing Kevin Kelsey Assistant Editor
Art Marissa Bergman Property Master
Art Renata Wiesnet Set Dresser
Sound Annabel Martin ADR Coordinator